THE GOLDEN AGE

APR 24, 2021 8:00PM BST (12Noon PDT, 3PM EDT)

Alasdair & Natalie play tunes from the great 18c Scottish Fiddle & Cello tradition.

Co-sponsored by some of our favorite MID-ATLANTIC VENUES & ORGANIZERS: help support our venue partners by buying tickets from their link below OR FROM ALASDAIR & NATALIE DIRECT: 
 

Alasdair & Natalie Direct - Tickets
 

Soundhouse, Edinburgh, Scotland
An Lanntair Arts Centre, Stornoway, Scotland
Eastgate Theatre and Arts Centre, Peebles, Scotland
Ropetackle Arts Centre , Shoreham-by-Sea, England

Glasgow Fiddle Workshop, Glasgow, Scotland
Masham Town Hall, Masham, England
Scottish Fiddle Society
Kings Place Music Foundation, London